Call Now: (775) 372-4287

24 Hour Access!

Panther Storage 777 Panther Dr Reno, NV 89506 (775) 372-4287
Facility Reviews Summary
13 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 10/07/20
Recommend: Yes
This place is bull shit. Overpriced (they have raised their prices 20% in the past 2 years). I have been a client of theirs for almost 10 years. Because one recent payment was slightly late, I was charged a late fee, even after I called and told them the check (inlcuding the check amount and the #) was on its way. Go somewhere else is my advice

Deb Pierce 08/02/20
Recommend: Yes
THE place for storage in Reno
Employees are friendly, premises are clean, lock provided is secure - boltcutters won't work. Been at other places, this one is the best.

TOM T. 02/05/20
Recommend: Yes
AWSOME
Panther Valley storage is the best self storage place in town. Reasonable rates. 24 hour access which is totally AWSOME. Clean facility they even make sure they keep all driveways free of nails and debris. VERY COOL. Great staff members and great owners that truly care. THANKS all keep it up.

bonnie curry 02/05/20
Recommend: Yes
GREAT FACILITY
I have had the best customer service from all the staff and the owners. Safe and secure 24 hour access and well lighted area. Very easy to do business. Thank you and all of your staff for being so nice and helpful.

Manuel Monroy Castrillo 01/29/20
Recommend: No
Services Required
Hi, I tried to call you but I couldn’t get through. I have a few questions regarding your services. Could you please call me at 0034803454223. Thank you.

Clarence Garae 01/22/20
Recommend: No
Services required
I would like to discuss some options, but I could not reach you at the provided number. Contact me at 006783334063 as soon as you can, please.

Anonymous 03/16/18
Recommend: No

Anonymous 12/02/17
Recommend: Yes
online site is confusing. after logging in there is no way to log out. no log out button at all.

MJ McDonald 07/05/17
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! SAFE AND SECURE
Have rented multiple units here for years. The new owners truly go out of their way to accommodate you. Was working late moving items recently and the owners stopped by with cold water from their own home! Very caring and professional. I have never had a problem here. Very Secure. Reasonable rates. Highly recommended!

Anonymous 06/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Wendy Miller 02/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place to rent .
I have rented a storage unit here for years and have only great things to say about how the place is ran. I have known Pat for a very long time and have never had a problem one with anyone there. they have always treated me with a friendly smile. I would recommend this storage unit to anyone.

Wong Family 10/02/16
Recommend: Yes
I usually don't take the time to write reviews. But, I was so impressed with this place that I had to take a moment to let people know. Everyone here is friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make your move an easy one. When the time comes, I will not hesitate to use this facility again.

DANIEL B AMBROSE 06/11/16
Recommend: Yes
FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND NEAR FREEWAY.
I am back for the second time and love the friendly service. Pat at the front desk is great. I feel like I have known her forever.