Call Now: (775) 372-4287
24 Hour Access!
Make A Payment

Panther Storage

777 Panther Dr, Reno, NV 89506
Current Customers: 775.786.7850

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kymberly Laine
April 3, 2021
The facility is clean, the staff is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 7, 2020
This place is bull shit. Overpriced (they have raised their prices 20% in the past 2 years). I have been a client of theirs for almost 10 years. Because one recent payment was slightly late, I was charged a late fee, even after I called and told them the check (inlcuding the check amount and the #) was on its way. Go somewhere else is my advice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE place for storage in Reno
Deb Pierce
August 2, 2020
Employees are friendly, premises are clean, lock provided is secure - boltcutters won't work. Been at other places, this one is the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWSOME
TOM T.
February 5, 2020
Panther Valley storage is the best self storage place in town. Reasonable rates. 24 hour access which is totally AWSOME. Clean facility they even make sure they keep all driveways free of nails and debris. VERY COOL. Great staff members and great owners that truly care. THANKS all keep it up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT FACILITY
bonnie curry
February 5, 2020
I have had the best customer service from all the staff and the owners. Safe and secure 24 hour access and well lighted area. Very easy to do business. Thank you and all of your staff for being so nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services Required
Manuel Monroy Castrillo
January 29, 2020
Hi, I tried to call you but I couldn’t get through. I have a few questions regarding your services. Could you please call me at 0034803454223. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Clarence Garae
January 22, 2020
I would like to discuss some options, but I could not reach you at the provided number. Contact me at 006783334063 as soon as you can, please.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 2, 2017
online site is confusing. after logging in there is no way to log out. no log out button at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! SAFE AND SECURE
MJ McDonald
July 5, 2017
Have rented multiple units here for years. The new owners truly go out of their way to accommodate you. Was working late moving items recently and the owners stopped by with cold water from their own home! Very caring and professional. I have never had a problem here. Very Secure. Reasonable rates. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent .
Wendy Miller
February 5, 2017
I have rented a storage unit here for years and have only great things to say about how the place is ran. I have known Pat for a very long time and have never had a problem one with anyone there. they have always treated me with a friendly smile. I would recommend this storage unit to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wong Family
October 2, 2016
I usually don't take the time to write reviews. But, I was so impressed with this place that I had to take a moment to let people know. Everyone here is friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make your move an easy one. When the time comes, I will not hesitate to use this facility again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND NEAR FREEWAY.
DANIEL B AMBROSE
June 11, 2016
I am back for the second time and love the friendly service. Pat at the front desk is great. I feel like I have known her forever.
Write a review